Deactivation of AccountDeactivating your account is temporary. Once you deactivate your account, no one will be able to find you or see your posts/ Hie on the Platform. You can reactivate your account anytime in future by just simply logging in the Website again.To deactivate, you can follow these steps:1. Go to Setting in app menu. Click “Settings”2. Look for “Deactivate / Delete Account” option and click3. Choose “Deactivate Account”4. For security reasons, please enter your password.5. Congratulations, you have successfully deactivated your app activities.